Projects (coming soon)


Since 2008 the Dutch Tax Administration can designate an institution to be a “Public Benefit Organisation” (Dutch: Algemeen Nut Beogende Instelling, ANBI). At least 90% of the efforts of an ANBI has to be focused on the general good. More info.

In January 2019 the Dutch Tax Office recognized that we are a Public Benefit Organization of Charitable Organization (Dutch: ANBI). This means you can deduct your donations to FAST in the income tax return if you meet the conditions of the tax authorities. Please read more on their website.

The Board

Nynke van Dijck – Board chair
Maickel Osenga – Board secretary 
Jelle Grutterink – Board treasurer

The Board is responsible for defining and agreeing the long-term vision, strategic planning and budgeting of the organisation. Our board members are volunteers and are not entitled to any financial compensation.

Scroll to top